Worship

Month Week Day
January 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Jan 1 Tuesday, Jan 2 Wednesday, Jan 3 Thursday, Jan 4 Friday, Jan 5 Saturday, Jan 6 Sunday, Jan 7
Monday, Jan 8 Tuesday, Jan 9 Wednesday, Jan 10 Thursday, Jan 11 Friday, Jan 12 Saturday, Jan 13 Sunday, Jan 14
Monday, Jan 15 Tuesday, Jan 16 Wednesday, Jan 17 Thursday, Jan 18 Friday, Jan 19 Saturday, Jan 20 Sunday, Jan 21
Monday, Jan 22 Tuesday, Jan 23 Wednesday, Jan 24 Thursday, Jan 25 Friday, Jan 26 Saturday, Jan 27 Sunday, Jan 28
Monday, Jan 29 Tuesday, Jan 30 Wednesday, Jan 31 Thursday, Feb 1 Friday, Feb 2 Saturday, Feb 3 Sunday, Feb 4

Please come along and join us- you will be most welcome!

The church building has:

  • loop hearing system
  • wheelchair access
  • disabled toilet
  • nappy-changing facilities for babies

Worship Group

The worship group was originally formed over ten years ago to help the congregation learn new hymns and songs and to add stronger praise and devotion elements to services.

The group has evolved since its conception; having started with a pianist and approximately seven or eight singers, we now have guitarists and other talented musicians and singers to enhance our worship.  The worship group often leads the music at our services.

Website designed and developed by Your-Web-Designer.co.uk - Web Design Derby